• Institute for Social Sciences and Humanities – ISSH



    Tel: +31 70 7999245

    Fax: +31 70 7999370


    [email protected]

International Honorary Board

mr smith

Seyla Benhabib

Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and Philosophy, Department of Political Science, Yale University

mr smith

Ariel Dorfman

Walter Hines Page Research Professor of Literature and Latin American Studies, Duke University. Novelist and Playwright

mr smith

Nawal El Saadawi

Writer and feminist scholar, Founder and President of the Arab Women’s Solidarity Association and co-founder of the Arab Association for Human Rights

mr smith

Edgar Morin

Sociologist and Philosopher, Emeritus Director of Research at the French National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS)

mr smith

Sari Nusseibeh

Professor of Political Philosophy and President of al-Quds University in Jerusalem

mr smith

Peter Singer

Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics, University Center for Human Values, Princeton University